23 October 2017  
Select Month: Jumuah Prayer Starts at 1:30 pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Asr Begins Magrib Begins Isha Begins
1 October, 2017 Sun 6:16 7:19 1:16 4:39 7:12 8:16
2 October, 2017 Mon 6:16 7:19 1:16 4:39 7:11 8:15
3 October, 2017 Tue 6:17 7:20 1:15 4:38 7:09 8:14
4 October, 2017 Wed 6:17 7:20 1:15 4:37 7:08 8:13
5 October, 2017 Thu 6:18 7:21 1:15 4:36 7:07 8:12
6 October, 2017 Fri 6:18 7:21 1:14 4:36 7:06 8:10
7 October, 2017 Sat 6:19 7:22 1:14 4:35 7:05 8:09
8 October, 2017 Sun 6:19 7:22 1:14 4:34 7:04 8:08
9 October, 2017 Mon 6:20 7:23 1:14 4:33 7:03 8:07
10 October, 2017 Tue 6:20 7:23 1:13 4:33 7:02 8:06
11 October, 2017 Wed 6:21 7:24 1:13 4:32 7:01 8:05
12 October, 2017 Thu 6:21 7:25 1:13 4:31 7:00 8:04
13 October, 2017 Fri 6:22 7:25 1:13 4:30 6:59 8:03
14 October, 2017 Sat 6:23 7:26 1:12 4:30 6:57 8:02
15 October, 2017 Sun 6:23 7:26 1:12 4:29 6:56 8:01
16 October, 2017 Mon 6:24 7:27 1:12 4:28 6:55 8:00
17 October, 2017 Tue 6:24 7:28 1:12 4:28 6:54 7:59
18 October, 2017 Wed 6:25 7:28 1:11 4:27 6:53 7:58
19 October, 2017 Thu 6:25 7:29 1:11 4:26 6:52 7:57
20 October, 2017 Fri 6:26 7:29 1:11 4:26 6:52 7:56
21 October, 2017 Sat 6:26 7:30 1:11 4:25 6:51 7:56
22 October, 2017 Sun 6:27 7:31 1:11 4:24 6:50 7:55
23 October, 2017 Mon 6:28 7:31 1:11 4:24 6:49 7:54
24 October, 2017 Tue 6:28 7:32 1:11 4:23 6:48 7:53
25 October, 2017 Wed 6:29 7:33 1:10 4:22 6:47 7:52
26 October, 2017 Thu 6:29 7:33 1:10 4:22 6:46 7:51
27 October, 2017 Fri 6:30 7:34 1:10 4:21 6:45 7:51
28 October, 2017 Sat 6:30 7:35 1:10 4:20 6:44 7:50
29 October, 2017 Sun 6:31 7:35 1:10 4:20 6:44 7:49
30 October, 2017 Mon 6:32 7:36 1:10 4:19 6:43 7:48
31 October, 2017 Tue 6:32 7:37 1:10 4:19 6:42 7:48
Calculation Method: ISNA

Prayer Times

Jumuah Prayer: 1:30 PM

Prayer Times in Masjid

Fajr 6:40
Dhuhr 2:00
Asr 5:30
Maghrib 10 min after Adhan
Isha 8:15

Like us on Facebook

Banner

Quran Verse

Verse of the day:
8|32|وإذ قالوا اللهم إن كان هذا هو الحق من عندك فأمطر علينا حجارة من السماء أو ائتنا بعذاب أليم
Banner

Please donate genrously.
The more you give for the sake of Allah, the more you get from Allah.

Remember to click on the check box if you want to make your donation recurring.

Banner

Register

Join our mailing list to receive updates and more.

Who's Online

We have 84 guests online